Vorstand

Präsident

Herold Ralf ralf.herold@tischtennisclub.ch

Vize-Präsident

Habegger Raphael raphael.habegger@tischtennisclub.ch

TK-Chef

Calovic Vladimir vladimir.calovic@tischtennisclub.ch

Nachwuchschef

Juric Ivan ivan.juric@tischtennisclub.ch

Kassier

Sigrist Margrit margrit.sigrist@tischtennisclub.ch

Marketingchef

Hafen Kurt kurt.hafen@tischtennisclub.ch