Vorstand

Präsident
Juric Ivan ivan.juric@tischtennisclub.ch
Vize-Präsident
Osmanovic Paso paso.osmanovic@tischtennisclub.ch
TK-Chef
Mattmann Adrian adrian.mattmann@tischtennisclub.ch
Nachwuchschef
Contessotto Valerio valerio.contessotto@tischtennisclub.ch
Kassier
Sigrist Margrit margrit.sigrist@tischtennisclub.ch
Marketingchef
Czilli Barna barna.czilli@tischtennisclub.ch